Stand On Top Of The World

Seven Summits

The ‘Seven Summits’ are comprised of the highest mountains on each of the seven continents of the Earth: Everest, Aconcagua, Denali, Kilimanjaro, Elbrus, Mount Vinson and Carstensz Pyramid. Reaching the summit all of them is regarded as a significant mountaineering achievement and whilst this is no modest undertaking, it remains an eminently achievable challenge for a motivated climber.

If you intend to commit your valuable time, money and energy into an expedition to one or all of the world's Seven Summits, you want to know that you will have the best chance of succeeding as a mountaineer. Adventure Consultants has years of experience in taking climbers to the highest points of the globe and we are here to map out your journey to the top, whatever your timeframe and ambitions. Contact us today for more information.

63 days | 8850m
40 days | 8850m
40 or 63 days | 8850m
63 days | 8850m
63 days | 8850m
19 days | 6962m
12 or 14 days | 5642m
11 days | 4884m
16 or 17 days | 4892m
9 or 13 days | 5895m
14 days | 5895m